$ 5.00 USD

Buy now
Free Shipping
Digital Download

The Big Purple Book of Bad Ass Stories: 2022

The Big Purple Book of Bad Ass Stories - 2022 is a collection of all the monthly tournament winners and honorable mentions as chosen by the editors during 2021. It features the work of: Ben Cooper, Jeremiah Dylan Cook, Wil R.P. McCarthy, Paul M. Anderson, Carly Kapusinsky, Dutch Simmons, CAl Koyasu, Jacob Cohen, Mikhail Gladkikh, Ian Shea, Douglas Kolacki, Matthew McGuirk, Zanele Mailula, James Rumpel, Blessing Culver, Joshua Rodriguez, Jill Hand, Alyssa Baker, Rob Samborn, and Dale Rogers.